مدیران ارشد

Full name Position Email Address
Mohammad Hossein Bagheri Managing Director and Chairman of the Board MH.Bagheri@ibct.ir
Ramin Osouli tool-making
Amir Bagheri Deputy Managing Director and vice Chairman of the Board A.bagheri@ibct.ir
Alireza Zolmajd Financial Manager A.Zolmajd@ibct.ir
Ali Navadad Deputy Director A.Navadad@ibct.ir
Hossein Hosseinzadeh Khoshzad administration Manager H.Hoseinzadeh@ibct.ir
Ali Ebrahimian Production Research A.Ebrahimian@ibct.ir
Mohammad Partovi Quality Control Manager M.Partovi@ibct.ir
Mohammad Reza Momeni Production Engineering Manager M.Momeni@ibct.ir
Saleh Zarrineh Bafi Technical Services Manager S.Zarrinehbafi@ibct.ir

Featured Customers

Featured customers and partners

About us

IRANIAN BEARING COMPANY (IBC) has been established in 30 October 1969 in partnership with the SKF Swedish Company. This company manufactures ball bearing and taper roller bearings based on specifications provided by the ISO (International Standard Organization).

Download Catalog

Contact Us

  • Address: Iranian Bearing Company, West Industrial Zone, Tabriz, Iran
  • Tel : 00984134451031-3
  • Email : info@ibct.ir